Art Show Awards

Memories are still fresh from our annual Art Show. Congratulations again to the prizewinners!
1st prize — Sharon E. Sutherland
2nd prize — Suzy Charto
3rd prize — Diane Cannuli
Honorable Mentions (in alphabetical order):
Sara Barnoff
Meta MacLean
Diane Vigneault

Sarah Barnoff, Diane Vigneault, Diane Cannuli, Suzy Charto, Sharon Sutherland. Not pictured: Meta MacLean
President Leslie Cohen introducing judges Michael Climan, Adele Beaudry and Jacques Clément